EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Personnel


Wynne Primary School

Grades K-2

Debra Heath, Principal: dheath@wynneschools.org

Leigh Ann Ferguson: lferguson@wynneschools.org

Laura Bassham, Speech Pathology: lbassham@wynneschools.org


Wynne Intermediate School

Grades 3-5

Sandra Hollaway, Principal: shollaway@wynneschools.org

Jennifer Wilson, Home-School Liason: jwilson@wynneschools.org

Jennifer Boothe: jboothe@wynneschools.org

Rebecca Karnes: rkarnes@wynneschools.org

Cindy Easley, Speech Pathology: cineasley@wynneschools.org


Wynne Junior High School

Grades 6-8

, Principal: 

Connie Britton: cbritton@wynneschools.org

Melissa Gahr: mgahr@wynneschools.org

Mary Bob Hay: mbhay@wynneschools.org

Denise Neal: dneal@wynneschools.org

Laura Byassee: lbyassee@wynneschools.org

Wendy McKnight: wmcknight@wynneschools.org


Wynne High School

Grades 9-12

Keith Watson, Principal: kwatson@wynneschools.org

Lavenna Proctor, Designee: lproctor@wynneschools.org

Barbara Bailey: bbailey@wynneschools.org

Josh Pagan: jpagan@wynneschools.org

Diana Roberts: droberts@wynneschools.org

Barbara Trevino: btrevino@wynneschools.org

Lisa Worden: lworden@wynneschools.org