EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Personnel

               

                    Glenda Vance
                         
Director


Wynne Primary School

             Grades K-2

Debra Heath, Principal: dheath@wynneschools.org

Leigh Ann Ferguson: lferguson@wynneschools.org

Laura Beth Bassham, Speech Pathology: lbassham@wynneschools.org



Wynne Intermediate School

             Grades 3-5

Sandra Hollaway, Principal: shollaway@wynneschools.org

Jennifer Wilson, Home-School Liason: jwilson@wynneschools.org

Jennifer Boothe: jboothe@wynneschools.org

Cindy Easley, Speech Pathology: cineasley@wynneschools.org



Wynne Junior High School

             Grades 6-8

Robbie Roach, Principal: rroach@wynneschools.org

Connie Britton: cbritton@wynneschools.org

Melissa Gahr: mgahr@wynneschools.org

Mary Bob Hay: mbhay@wynneschools.org

Lesia Hicks: lhicks@wynneschools.org

Denise Neal: dneal@wynneschools.org

Laura Byassee: lbyassee@wynneschools.org

Wendy McKnight: wmcknight@wynneschools.org


Wynne High School

             Grades 9-12

Bruce Guthrie, Principal: bguthrie@wynneschools.org

Lavenna Proctor, Designee: lproctor@wynneschools.org

Barbara Bailey: bbailey@wynneschools.org

Josh Pagan: jpagan@wynneschools.org

Diana Roberts: droberts@wynneschools.org

Barbara Trevino: btrevino@wynneschools.org

Lisa Worden: lworden@wynneschools.org